Day 364 in 365 Challenge

  • April 18, 2020, 4:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Found these at Michael’s. Its rose gold and opal, according to the packaging, but it’s either plated or low quality. But, it’s still beautiful. Its not quite my style, and definitely NOT my size. I’ve been weird like that, though. I’ll make something and its NOT for me. Someone else usually “absolutely loves it” and buys it and they’re happy. Oh well. I’m glad they love it. Not sure what to do with this, honestly.

alt text


Crystal April 18, 2020

That's not something I'd wear because I wear very little jewelry, but I love opals and think that's really pretty!

J.E. April 18, 2020

Opals are so pretty.

QueSeraSera April 18, 2020

That is pretty ! Michaels is open by you ?

DevilishlyInnocent QueSeraSera ⋅ April 19, 2020

Yep! I'm no longer going to Hobby Lobby though after all that crap. I started going through Fire Mountain Gems for the bulk stuff.

Small Town Girl April 20, 2020

That is really pretty! I am usually not much of a gold fan, but I do like this!

Nin April 25, 2020

Thats pretty awesome. I miss having a reason to wear stuff like that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.