04/17/2020 in Fun times

  • April 17, 2020, 11:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so ready to be pasted this virus stuff and back to my normal crappy life which is sad but it was better than being locked in this house all the time. at least I got outside and away from here some.my stepdad finally got a fight started over the stupid shoe rake not being clean he had to dig deep and look hard it wasn’t even my shoe that caused the mud, it was his son’s shoes. The yelling started and I finally said yell at someone who cares and it went downhill. I get the bite my tongue thing but sometimes it just becomes to much right are wrong. went to my room and he shoved me on the bed and said that mouth is going to cost you, you cleaned that room how did you miss that well the mud was under my stepbrother’s shoes and I’m not allowed to touch his them my punishment usually has something to do what I supposedly did wrong like when I don’t put my clothes up in the right place he takes them are my bed isn’t mad right he takes the blanket anyways then the shoving starts he slammed the door like always broke it from slamming it so hard so he is twice as mad but the six-foot rule worked in my favor because he is a moron and a germaphobic mostly a moron. He said he would deal with me tomorrow like that’s a threat I hear it so much and he won’t get close to me because of the virus so anyways just a vent I guess


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.