Ramble I guess in Fun times

  • April 17, 2020, 7:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I so wish real school would start back just so I could get out of here I’m so sick of rehashing every fight we have every had over and over and over. Even my stepdad and stepbrother are at each other of course it’s my fault not sure how.
I hate being in this lockdown are what ever you call it gives way to much time to think. Plus gives my stepdad to much time to invent things Todo we inventoried my room to show me how lucky I am and to see if I appreciated what I had I had to make a list 2 pair of shorts 2 pair of jeans 2 pair of sweets 4 shirts 6 pairs of boxers 6 pairs of socks 1 hoodie 1 heavy coat my shoe 7 sets of sheets 2 blankets a TV that he broke last week because I made him NOT. 3 bath towels 3 wash rags 1 tooth brush 1 brush 1comb 1 bike 1 skateboard I guess the point was if I didn’t list something I must not appreciate it not sure what would happen if I didn’t list something guess he would have taken it. But I got it right so we moved on to cleaning the garage again we cleaned it Tuesday then clean the kitchen cabinets and repapered them now a break he wanted a nap so I did this probably more later one of those days


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.