just catch up I guess in Fun times

  • April 14, 2020, 3:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

just kinda a catch up I guess things got a little better guess I finally learned to stay low and bit my tongue we have had our fights and shoving matches I still catch it for whatever my stepbrother does and pretty much take what he dishes out because somehow it becomes something I caused. Mom has been better about standing up but she works so much and still works evenings for his family so they kinda control things there plus pretty sure he hits her. I still don’t get it. My real dad got out of jail and tried to get 1/2 custody but the judge said no my stepdad stopped it so he still has custody of me are whatever you call what he has. Everyone still thinks he is the father of the year and I cause the trouble. Still have the so-called Family counseling but with my stepdad and stepbrother saying one thing and mom working evenings so never home plus everything from last year I just agree plus makes life easier for me. we did have a fight well-shoving just before the lockdown over a gate got left open and a pig got out I didn’t do it but my stepbrother said he has seen me out there I wasn’t I think him and his friends did it they had been out there earlier that day I saw them but he tried to make me say sorry for lying on my stepbrother since he knew I did it I wouldn’t so got popped and grounded He did figure out I was trying to video him being a jerk so now if I’m in trouble we go to his room he keeps it lock so no way to video plus he has my phone right now so anyways kid it sure I will think of more that happened it really kinda runs together


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.