4/14/2020 in Fun times

  • April 14, 2020, 9:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Guess will start with had this site on another laptop that crashed with a little help from my stepbrother I had it saved under a different name so my stepdad couldn’t find it when I got this laptop I couldn’t remember the name of this site I found again yesterday.
Things are kinda the same MY stepdad is still just as evil, but I learned to stay low a little better so not as many hands-on fights. but I think a lot of that is with this stay home thing and the six-foot rule it helps cause he is a germ a phobic and said he was more likely to catch it because he is black, so the six-foot rule goes even in the house for us any way we have to well I have to wear rubber gloves and mask when I leave my room. If I go outside for anything as soon as I come in well, the shoe rack is outside now, so shoe goes in the rack outside clothes your wearing go in the washer and washed right then I mean if you go out wearing just shorts nothing else you wash them. The washing machine is by the backdoor, and then you shower. I mean every time you go outside even only to the mailbox. So at least for now, it is just yelling because he stays 6ft from me not a bad thing and will not come in my room.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.