Changed my icon in General musings

  • March 25, 2014, 10:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is now a picture of my paper journals about F from 1982 to present. Texted the photo to him, and his comment was that I need to start a new one titled, "How F has changed". And I suppose he really has to some extent. Yesterday his first text was a comment that he was becoming "sentimental" and had loaded some music to his Ipod that our friend K loved, as "a thank you to her for introducing us." Aaannnd...later in the day when I asked him to take a photo for me in his yard, he did it immediately and sent it to me...To reiterate, I asked him to do something and he did it. I know that seems simple, but anyone who knows "our story" would know just how out of character this is....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.