Day 28 post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • April 10, 2020, 12:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Got unemployment filed! Thanks to my aunt CK for helping me!
2) I had a “decent” morning and afternoon before the pain kicked on. Same BS. Any movement, any rubbing of the area, or using the bathroom.
3) I spent some quality time with my dad.
4) Got my over the bed desk! My dads gonna put it together this weekend!
5) My mom got me like a months worth of wipes LOL

Bad things
1) Felt the start of some bladder pain but not the full sensation I usually have that makes me incontinent.
2) The feeling like I am literally losing everything… I can’t shake it.
3) I have been speaking to a few other people who have had surgery from my Dr. and it really is a long long road and emotionally having to prepare for the misery .
4) This virus bullshit… is getting nuts. It’s prolly gonna get bad in the next two weeks. It has made most people unemployed and anxiety ridden.
5) Still so far to go and no end in sight.


Last updated April 10, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.