Its my birthday in 2020 Vision

  • April 9, 2020, 1:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today is my birthday! My quarantine birthday! I did my first FB live video today; judging by the like and comments, it wasn’t a disaster! I bought a single piece of cheesecake yesterday and I put 3 candles on it and blew out my candles on FB. Sounds super corny and it probably was, but I think the people enjoyed the 6 minute video. And I literally had nothing better to do.

I’m 32 yrs old! I’ve just widened the age gap with The Young Buck (24). But I’m pretty sure my libido is on pace with his and that’s really what matters, right? I’m hoping that after this 3 months-ish underway is done, he be raring to go when he returns. I am raring to go.


Last updated April 09, 2020


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.