Sunshine in All Good Things

  • April 4, 2020, 9:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s beautiful here today.

It started raining in September and has been cold and miserable and overcast ever since, until we went into lockdown in mid March and suddenly the clouds disappeared. We’ve had a cold wind from Siberia keeping the temperatures down, but today even that disappeared and it was warm and bright and gorgeous.

The weather is not cooperating with a lockdown situation.

We’re lucky that we have a large sundeck so I can go outside whenever I want and sit in the sun, or walk around in it a little. I did that constantly through the day today.

I know it’ll be a gorgeous evening for a walk along the beach later. I know I should go.

I don’t know if I can.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.