Day 22 post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • April 4, 2020, 2:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

AIRPORT DAY! I am back in Illinois (groans). Traveling in the middle of a virus pandemic was SURE SOMETHING. WOW WOW WOW. I will let the below photos do the talking. I guess 2 weeks will tell. If I’m gonna die, I’m gonna die (shrugs)

imgbox imgbox imgbox imgbox imgbox imgbox imgbox

DESOLATE AIRPORTS! Never seen anything like it! NOT what I call social distancing in the security line. I really wanted to invest in a megaphone and shout 6 FEET PEOPLE! IF YOU CAN READ MY SHIRT YOU ARE TOO CLOSE! LOL. I got 3 seats to myself so I could lay down. Thank god. That is what saved me from a massive pain flare.

And the moment you’ve all been waiting for!


Last updated April 04, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.