Day 18 post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • March 31, 2020, 3:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finding it harder and harder to remain positive when the nerve pain is expressing itself almost identically to pre op. For awhile there the sensations felt a little different but that was because I didn’t have a BM that day. I am super worried about re-injuring/ re entrapping the nerve. Looking forward to getting my post op “damage” report if you will from my doctor. But also really scared to get in the car again and faint/ pass out in the dr office. Also finding it really hard seeing as the virus stuff is getting worse and worse. Who knew it could get/ be this bad? My friends are all dealing with fall out from this virus. I seem to be the only one not having to deal with virus stuff but maybe that is just yet another thing waiting for me when I get back home.

Maybe someday, is my motto. I spend most of my day sleeping, walking, eating and crying. Maybe someday.



No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.