Hiya in Public

  • March 19, 2020, 6:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Apparently Bruce found some more data. Real data. I got an email inviting me back to OD…with entries this time. Press a button and it all reappears. Worked on the first try even. Notes and everything. I was impressed. So I’m writing there for now. I may pop in here from time to time. This Quarantine stuff has given me entirely too much time to think…and therefore write.


A stronger woman March 20, 2020

I got your friend request but I really don’t go on there much anymore, I really need to try and start writing again because I haven’t been writing on here at all and I don’t even know where to start at this point. Hope you’re staying safe where you are

WantingMore September 08, 2020

dang I am on prose box. who knew?!

aussie_powers October 13, 2020

Dropping by to say hi!

Overachiever aussie_powers ⋅ February 01, 2021

Long time no see! I'm not really writing much these days.

Timmy™ February 02, 2021

You got lucky. It was a series of emails, and trying to prove my identity.

My ego isn't so big that simply saying "Hi, I'm Timmy" will always work, ha ha.

I had to submit a transcript of my previous diary to get acknowledgement.

Completely forgot my last-last entry is a frakking PENIS BECOMING ERECT. My goodness, I was such a troll at times. AND YOU LOVED IT.

(I hope?)

Overachiever Timmy™ ⋅ February 02, 2021

I laughed so fucking hard! (See what I did there?)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.