Just a Quick Series of Shots in Thirty-Five

  • March 9, 2020, 3:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

*got the house thing figured out for a minute.

*Botox today at 4, I’m a little nervous.

*We’ve been playing Spelunky while waiting for the new season on Diablo 3.


•kitkat• March 09, 2020

Diablo 3! My husband and I play it. We’re excited for the new season to start. Mostly Bc my kids are spending the night with my mom and dad Friday night so it gives us the chance to play for a few hours uninterrupted.

Stephably •kitkat• ⋅ March 10, 2020

Yes! That's awesome lol. We were thinking yesterday too that the new season starts THIS weekend. We're excited. Still unsure what we're going to run though. He was a Witch Doctor and I was a Wizard and we had a ton of fun. Are you guys on PS4?

•kitkat• Stephably ⋅ March 10, 2020

We are! We play on the PS4 and the PC. I think, last season, I was a wizard and I wanna say my husband was...a...witch doctor?? We generally play the distance characters. I don’t like having to be all up in the fray lol

Stephably •kitkat• ⋅ March 10, 2020

That's awesome. We're usually on in the evenings if you guys ever want to play, especially in rifts and stuff we would be up for it. My name is sephers8403 and his is gwolf2004. He's playing No Man's Sky right now and we've been playing Spelunky too lol. We are all over the place though. We tried Magicka but with my RA, I can't get All the necessary buttons on the left side so that was a no go. We've played Victor Vran, I mostly play Path of Exile, but this current League didn't do it for me. I'm looking forward to that new one too though. I started the Sims 4 also lol. I've only been playing video games for like the last 3 years or so but I've gotten better!

•kitkat• Stephably ⋅ March 10, 2020

I think it’d be great to play! I’ll add you both on the PS4 and we can find time to play!

❤️vee March 09, 2020

Botox worked for me, for a few rounds until it wasn't nearly as effective anymore. I hope it works for you!

Stephably ❤️vee ⋅ March 10, 2020

That's usually the case with most meds for me. But I'm giving it the old fashioned try you know. This is my 11th medication I think I've tried in the last 15 years. So I'm running out of options.

❤️vee Stephably ⋅ March 10, 2020

I've been on Ajovy since the new year and it's made quite a dent in my migraines, but I worry that I'll be denied it when I get different insurance coverage in May/June.

Stephably ❤️vee ⋅ March 10, 2020

I tried Aimovig while I was waiting for Botox to be approved the first time. But that was a fiasco so o spent 6 or 8 months on Aimovig and lost A LOT of hair so if by the end of the year (appointments for Botox scheduled through December) it's not doing anything I'll try that one or Emgality. I've always had good luck with maxalt as an abortive so the new one isn't on my radar yet.

Squidobarnez March 10, 2020

throwing you all kinds of good mojo for the shots to bring you some relief.

video games are fun!

high-five-hugs

Stephably Squidobarnez ⋅ March 10, 2020

Thank you! We've been having a blast playing together.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.