HAIM LOVE. in Other shit.

  • March 21, 2014, 1:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

OMG. I am obsessed with this damn group! You know the song from the Target commercial? "Forever" I went googling that song and I can't stop listening to them. I MUST GET THEIR ALBUM.

I'm listening to "If I Could Change Your Mind" and it's my new favorite song.

I saw video of them singing with Lorde. They're a little weird. And they don't LOOK like every other pop star out right now. They aren't getting naked. I LIKE THAT. Their MUSIC will speak for them. NOT THEIR ASSes....or their whoo whoo's hanging out. Remember when music MEANT something? That is what they remind me of.

They remind me of.....Geez, EVERYTHING.

They remind me of everything. Their songs FEEL nostalgic. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THEM!!!!!!!!! I would post a video. A picture. SOMETHING. But it's late. And I can't think HOW right now! ...bleh.

I suck. Whatever.


Thoughtstream March 22, 2014

I love musicians who are pure and are purely the music. It is one of the reasons I've wanted so badly a friend to go to the symphony with. Symphonies are so different. Everyone is dressed very nicely and there is no spotlight or fireworks or visual stimulation. It's just the sound of instruments. The whole crowd is silent and all you do is close your eyes and your ears orgasm from the melody.

:)

Mr. Mofo March 23, 2014

Oh look, there is no boop at the end of this.

Mr. Mofo March 23, 2014

I'm sorry, writing is not in the near future.

Also, my magic plans on violating the sweet and innocent boop...>:)~~~~~<

H. Majesty T. Mudfish Queen Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 23, 2014

Lol. Then what do you need MY boop for????

Mr. Mofo March 23, 2014

Well I don't need it. I just stole it.You can't have it...I stole it.

H. Majesty T. Mudfish Queen Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 23, 2014

Well. I steal it back.

H. Majesty T. Mudfish Queen Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 23, 2014

Or I can trade you one of those zombie girls with the turn fishnets you like so much.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.