Twister... in 2020

  • March 4, 2020, 4:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So just in case anyone is wondering, I’m fine. Tornadoes really did a number on Nashville but I live northwest of the city. My parents and sister live like a mile from one of the touchdown spots and my grandmother’s house (that my aunts have lived in since my grandmother passed) is within site of a school that is nothing but rubble now. Luckily they only had some column damage on the front of the house.

Around where I work got fucked up… we still don’t have power and they’re currently hooking up generators to power certain areas. I’m at work, but there’s honestly not a whole lot I can do. I think I’m gonna go get pizza or something for lunch. Hope everyone else survived the storms.


Last updated July 10, 2020


J.E. March 04, 2020

Jeez. At least you and the fam are okay. big hugs

Angel of the Night March 11, 2020

Glad you and your fam are safe

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.