In Da Club* in These Foolish Things

  • March 1, 2020, 5:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Greetings from Miami. I have so much to write about from this past week, but before I do, I just need to come on here real quick like to say I’m way, wayyyy too old for this.

How I ended up in a nightclub at nearly 3am with a VERY famous NBA star and his bodyguards who took care of anything and everything is beyond me.

All I know is, hangovers are hard. I’m walking it off this morning and about to stop for a lovely brunch and then I’m gonna rest.

Life can be so weird and full of randomness, can’t it?!

Wish you were here (rather, I’m glad you’re there so I can write about it…),
GS

Edit: I have to add this clip that [corpse] quoted in my notes because it is sooo perfect!!


Last updated March 01, 2020


Complicated Disaster March 01, 2020

That would be 'cause you're just toooooo hot! xx

Deleted user March 01, 2020 (edited March 01, 2020)

Edited

" we can't just have a bunch of old bitches & pregnant bitches running around the club" LOL that's all I can think about is that one scene in Knocked Up

Ginger Snap Deleted user ⋅ March 01, 2020

Exactly! 🤣🤣🤣

blue bunny Ginger Snap ⋅ March 01, 2020

lol yaas

bobbi01 March 01, 2020

Yay! Party girl 😁

plushcreep March 02, 2020

I think if you don't end up in a nightclub at 3 a.m. with a very famous NBA star and his bodyguards, you just aren't doing Miami right.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.