indecisive in A new start

  • Feb. 27, 2020, 2:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went shopping today. I wasn’t in the mood. Barely bought a thing. Got home and amazon shopped. Still didn’t buy much. Just what I knew I wanted. It is shipping in three packages, all to arrive on the same day. Will probably all be on the same truck. Took care of some Easter stuff for the girls.

I bred my dog mid-January. Nothing has been confirmed as of yet and it drives me nuts. She shows signs that she is but then again I over think it and decide they aren’t there. She isn’t big yet but with two weeks left, closer to tow and a half, she has time to grow. Her mom didn’t really show until like a week before she gave birth so I dunno. I just want to know. I never saw her tie with the male, I dropped her off while I went shopping. The male’s owner said she saw things happen at least twice but she’s never bred a dog so she doesn’t really know. I mean did they tie did they not, was it a slip tie? I just don’t know. I am really hoping for puppies. I miss having them. I haven’t had a litter in nearly 4 years. I am feeding her like she is pregnant and I’ve noticed she isn’t eating as much as she did the other day. Maybe running out of space. Or she just doesn’t want the hard food. Shes like that. I should possibly be able to feel movement come Sunday so once I feel movement I will know. I will be so very excited.

I had gotten a postcard from a company that specializes in manufactured homes in parks a month or so ago but never contacted them. Hoped for the best with who I have. But with the little interest it has generated I contacted them tonight. Lets see what they say. Maybe double list it? This listing expires mid-April. I just want it sold. I want out. I want to buy my friend’s house and I want them gone. Sorry not sorry. Don’t be hateful to my kids like that.

I supposed I should do my bedtime ritual. Just wanted to express I hate when I am indecisive. Especially when I have money I could spend.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.