T.M.I (sexual) entry in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Feb. 24, 2020, 9:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ladies, have you ever had what I call a Lazy climax?
Most times your going at it either oral or actual sex, and it’s all a quick wham bam, and then the after pleasure shocks, but this is just a feel of slow constant cum until you feel not so much empty or drained, but just .. finished.. if that makes sense?
I dunno how he does it, but that’s what D gave me yesterday morning. It’s not the first time, mind you, but they are few, and I think it makes them more pleasurable because of it honestly.
When he’s in the mood in the mornings he wakes me up with just soft caresses and kisses and nibbles and strokes usually all over my neck and back until I am actually awake, and then he goes on for the chest, hips and thigh areas, then in for the lovely Aussie french kiss, (yes my term cause he’s aussie lol) and I am just done. lol
We were about 2 hours later getting to the gym yesterday morning because of it. Not that I am complaining by any means. I was just so relaxed and lazy after that getting out of bed was not easy lol.
It’s so good that I swear, if it was physically possible, sometimes I think I could just let him go all day (again, greedy) lol.

Alot of the time, I am usually just enjoying the attentions ( I won’t lie, I’m greedy with his oral attentions) and then next thing I know he’s switched up what ever it was he was doing, hit just the right spot, and BAM I’m off, quite literally lol.

Thing is, the past few years, my sex drive has been very low, I kind of have to just give in to him and let him have his way, because if I make him wait until I want it, he could be waiting a while. I get spurts where it seems like its all I can think about and usually of course it’s when he’s not around, or of course it’s hormone related at THAT time. And then there are other times that I could go for months without even thinking about it. If he wasn’t around, I think I could just basically go without and not really being bothered.
Quite a difference from a number of years ago obviously when I was younger, lol.
And it is in no way his fault, I do still find him very attractive. I just have no drive most of the time now.. must be the age thing…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.