Ace of pent-r, 3 of wands in tarot journey

  • Feb. 20, 2020, 8:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Past:
Ace of pentacles: A hand- issuing, as usual, from a cloud- holds up a pentacle.
Divinatory meaning: Perfect contentment, felicity, ecstasy-also speedy intelligence, gold.
Reversed: The evil side of wealth, bad intelligence. Also, great riches.

Present:
Three of wands: A calm stately figure, with his back turned, looking from a cliff’s edge at ships passing over the sea. Three staves are planted in the ground and he leans slightly on one of them.
Divinatory meaning: He symbolizes established strength, enterprise, effort, trade, discovery, commerce; those are his ships, bearing his merchandise, which are sailing over the sea.
Reversed: The end of troubles, suspension or end of adversity, disappointment, and toil.

Future:
Equity, rightness, probity, executive.
Reversed: Law in all departments, bigotry, bias, excessive severity.

I would say the past was full of bad intel… as far as finances go.... we grew up poor… I guess that counts… then Rocky paying for a house he would never own.... I’d say we are doing pretty good now.... falling into present with our little business. Its doing okay as far as I”m putting in every moment I have and things are getting paid slowly.... It’s doing what we set out for it to do. Last night I got a message though from a lady who had bought something from me 3 weeks ago. The thing was a dryer rack you hang in your laundry room. She messages saying Ï”m pissed you stole my money, you knew this was broken”..... it was an unopened box, I did not know it was broken, I didn’t steal anything because she was given to opportunity to examine the thing before she bought it and she would have me believe she let it sit for 3 weeks before opening the box? .... I said those thing and that after 3 weeks I was not willing to do anything about it. SO.... Justice.... one way or the other I guess we will see how that goes. I honestly feel like I”m in the right. Mostly because she came at me with anger. Honestly if she’d talked to me like a person we could have probably worked it out. Ï”m pissed and you are a thief” doesn’t sit well. I then re affirmed with Rocky.... I don’t like getting pallets of big things


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.