Spiritual Spa Day in Getting my feet wet. Jumping in

Revised: 02/04/2020 12:20 p.m.

  • Jan. 30, 2020, midnight
  • |
  • Public

This morning started out with a session with my spiritual advisor. Even before I saw Michael I felt emotional. With each prior session I had with him my life changed. Sometimes dramatically, sometimes subtly. Always gently providing earthy insight and spiritual wisdom. Over the past 20 years when he came to Dallas or Ft Worth I would try to get a session with him. This is the first time I have come to his office in Sedona.

After a session I just sat in the Sanctuary processing all of what transpired. When Lisa finished her session we went over to Crystal Magic where I had a reading from a Druid high priestess. The reading was spot on. It had so much resonance with me. Much of what she said complimented Michael. Then I had a aura photo. It’s been several years since my last one. I had always had a little pink and purple in my aura, but this was all indigo, pink and purple. Lisa finished getting her reading and we realized we hadn’t eaten. Pauline caught up with us and we hit Thai again. The three of us went back to Unity and had a second on the crystal bed. It was one of those things you have to experience. I felt I had gone to another dimension. When I finished lying on the bed, I made my way back to the sanctuary to find Pauline and Lisa playing the gong. I had only heard this gong online, but in person the sound has much more fullness and the vibration go through you. We each took turns taking a sound bath. We all agreed we needed grounding. We were off to our Airbnb only 5 minutes away but a good thing our GPS was programmed or who knows where we would’ve end up. It was only half past 3 as proper English Pauline said but we all needed some time to integrate and process all the energy. I think we each took an hour nap and woke up in time to freshen up to meet other poets for dinner at a Mexican food cafe. We took Graham back to the Airbnb with us as the 4 of us planned to go to the Grand Canyon tomorrow. It’s after 11:00 here. So will say good night.


Last updated February 04, 2020


noko February 05, 2020

Sounds like a very rich full day full of insight and grounding. I was just listening to a thing about sound baths. We use sound in yoga to help ground and synch up vibratory energy.

Etaine noko ⋅ February 05, 2020

Sound can be very healing. There is a physician in Dallas (?) who uses crystal bowls in his practice. And he is an oncologist. The day before we left, we experienced a sound chamber. It’s in a later journal entry, I haven’t entered yet.

Jinn February 11, 2020

Sounds amazing !

Etaine Jinn ⋅ February 11, 2020

Oh it was!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.