Time in 2020

  • Jan. 31, 2020, 4:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I looked at the paperwork, I have till 3/1 to make the executive decision about this.
I will definitely have to get a second job, preferably weekends 2nd shift. Since I can’t do the day time on the weekends, someone has to drive her to her lacrosse games.
I found 2 job postings that would work- one at a private pysch hospital as there front desk person, which I do now 16-hour shift Sat/Sun. I applied for that. And there are 3 hospitals in the area. I applied for one unit clerk position. It said 16 hours didn’t clarify times. - Either way I’ll keep looking. I know he’s not going to care if I work a 2nd job, because it won’t affect his life. He won’t have to ‘do’ anything extra to help out. (hence why I have to do 2nd shift)----
I also have to have the chat w/her, because if this happens, she’s going to have to be on-board 100 %. No more missing school, grades are going to have to stay solid.

I feel somewhat better that I have a plan, -
Will update soon.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.