La Shoppe in Taking over the world. One skein at a time

  • March 17, 2014, 6:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok this is amazing!! I was contacted to put my items in a boutique a few months ago. This weekend i did it. She said around 200 worth of items and walked out with nearly 400 items ( discounted for her shop ) Im so excited. I really hope things sell. She will be contacting me for more items and seeing i didnt drop off much for boys. Ive created three new sets for her. Including this one. alt text

Eeek i just cant convey how excited i am for this!! My shop is so so on etsy. 350ish sales in 4 years is fairly ok. I mean its not GREAT but its ok. But now im averaging 2 a month and that hurts. I need more income then that! Really praying this is the answer!!


Chris March 17, 2014

Good luck :)

love.me.for.me March 17, 2014

I hope it works out!

Sagittarienne March 17, 2014

cuuuute! Maybe I can hire you in a month or so once we find out gender. ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.