Survey / Borrowed in A New Journey

  • Jan. 23, 2020, 1:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A silly survey from Ferret Mom

How many pairs of converse shoes do you own?
None now but had so many during my grade school years it was a big thing back then.

Any other names your parents planned to give you?
I was given up for adoption and was told that my born name was Angel but once I was put into a foster home my name was changed to Karin. BUT my nickname is Cowgirl and coincidentally my bio mom was COWGIRL too and didn’t know that until I met her, IT was a trip once we met we had so much in common no matter what. I was 30 years old when I first met my bio mom!

Are you hot?
NO

Where is the most beautiful place you know?
Kona, Hawaii, Volcano, Hawaii.....There Rainforest is the most beautiful place to enjoy. I would love to live there but its so expensive to live there.

Five everyday essentials you never leave the house without?
Purse, water bottle with lots of ICE all the time, Iphone, watch, keys.

Have you ever hit an animal with your car?
Yes, a deer once

Favorite ride at the amusement park?
It used to be the roller coaster, none now.

Favorite beauty essential in your bathroom cabinet?
Essential oils. All different flavors

Do you have many followers on your Tumblr?
As a matter of fact my granddaughter made me get a Tumblr a month ago only cuz she wants to me look at all the LGBTQ commununity so I can understand her world.

Do you tan easily?
I do and I used to use the tanning bed for my Psoriasis.

Are you expecting something in the mail?
ugh BILLS

Do you inspire others?
I hope I do for my Domestic Violence community here in Casper as I am an advocate for them.

Favorite dessert?
OH Can I just say ICE CREAM!!

What do you collect?
Rustic decor. cowgirl boots

Do you like cats?
I love them, hope to get one this summer .

Are you healthy?
Not really, I have DDD (degenerative disk disease, deaf (cochlear implants) have an infection at the magnet area, torn ligament on my left foot, (surgery in a couple of weeks).
Asthma but its controlled.

Have you ever been out of state/province?
Yes.

Can you always blame your acts on that you were just too drunk?
I don’t drink

Three things you try to avoid as much as possible:
Fast foods places, Starbucks, all Sodium foods.

How many times have you been overseas?
Does Hawaii count? once

Do you have someone in mind when shopping for underwear?
my best friend who is Transgender. HE went from he to SHE, and she is gorgeous. We shop for female cloths and especially for panties!!

Number of jeans in your closet:
I have 8 pairs but can only fit in my 3 new pairs of Cowgirl Tuff Jeans....and one LEVI

What accent do you have?
none

Where would you like to live?
ANY RANCH is fine with me with all my animals, but I am living in a APT and can’t wait to move out this summer into a nice big house south of Wyoming.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.