Amused in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Jan. 19, 2020, 2:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My last entry was public and the title referred, if you remember, to my state of being dressed....

Well, very quickly, I received a note from someone who had read the title but not the entry. The person (male) asked about my general state of dress whilst writing general entries.

The note was deleted a few minutes later…

I assume the person then read the entry and discovered that I am:

  • Forty nine years old

  • married with kids

  • two stone over weight

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†


Deleted user January 19, 2020

Lol!!

thesunnyabyss January 19, 2020

heheheeee, even here we get them, lol

colojojo January 20, 2020

Hahahahaha oh that’s great.

Jinn January 20, 2020

:-)

Jinn January 20, 2020

I always have to look up how much a Stone is :-)

Deleted user January 23, 2020

Good grief! πŸ˜‚

Jinn March 19, 2020

What a creep !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.