Forgot my laptop in What's Happening

  • Jan. 17, 2020, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I left my laptop at my apartment by accident. I’m not sure if I will write an entry this weekend on my phone or iPad. It depends what mood I’m in.

I’ve been making good use of the iPad I bought a couple months ago. I hardly ever turn it off. I’m always reading books or studying new information on it. I even bought one of those pencils for it today.

Lately I’ve been taking online Engineering courses. They are so freaking hard. The math is killing me. I’m learning though, even if it’s at a very slow rate.

With all the things I’ve been learning over the past few years I’ve reached a level I never thought I could ever reach. I’m comprehending things I never thought I would have the intellect to understand. The more things I learn the more things I want to learn.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.