Hotel in Don't be asking

  • Jan. 7, 2020, 2:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I started thinking about this weekend. Dani and I had talked about meeting up again but I remembered I had my work conference all weekend. The conference is in a nearby city about 50 miles away. Because I’m required to be there all weekend, my company puts me up in a hotel. As I thought about this, suddenly it seemed perfect.

So I mentioned it to my husband. I asked how he would feel if Dani stayed with me in my hotel while I’m away next weekend. After a bit of frustration about not having sex with anyone, I feel like I can confidently say that she and I would fuck if we had a hotel room. He seemed to like that idea.

Then I texted Dani and explained the situation and asked if she would want to spend Friday or Saturday night with me. She responded, “How about both nights?’ So I think this is really going to happen.

My date with Raph is tonight. We’ve texted a little bit, but I’m honestly not sure what to expect.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.