Date with Dani in Don't be asking

  • Jan. 4, 2020, 7:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been about six weeks since I met Bike Guy and all these adventures started. I never imagined that six weeks later I’d be writing that I still haven’t had sex with anyone other than my husband. I really thought this would be easier. Maybe I’m being too selective.

I had a date with Dani last night. We met at her place. She told me her boyfriend would be home but that wouldn’t be a problem. I thought that made it a little weird, but I’m willing to go along with anything. When I got there, we went into her living room where her boyfriend was watching television. We sat on the couch next to each other and watched television with him.

We talked a little and we flirted a little, but it was oddly casual like I was just a friend who had come over to watch a show. More than a half hour later, we started getting a little more touchy. She was rubbing my leg and I had my fingers casually on her crotch, over her jeans. She kissed me and started touching my boobs over my shirt. Her boyfriend stayed there watching television like nothing was going on.

Without sharing every detail, we made out for a while. We both took off our shirts. That was when her boyfriend excused himself and went into the other room. Eventually our bras came off too, and we payed with each other’s tits for a while. We kissed and rubbed each other and it was very fun and erotic, but we didn’t have sex. Neither of us ever took our pants off.

Around midnight she walked me out to my car and we kissed several more times before I got in and was ready to leave. I was about to have my final words be “I really want to have sex with you” when she spoke first and said, “Sorry we went kind of slow tonight. Next time we’ll go straight to my room.”

Immediately the idea came into my head that maybe she was on her period. She never said one way of the other, but after being kind of aggressively sexual when we first met, that might explain why nothing happened last night.

I told her I couldn’t wait until next time and we made the tentative agreement to meet next Friday. It was only after I drove off that I remembered that I have a big work event weekend so I won’t be free at all for Dani. But hopefully we meet up soon. Hopefully we have sex soon.

I’m getting frustrated.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.