Big 48 in Silent world

  • March 15, 2014, 7:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey today was a little crazy. Ryan caught that I had lied to him last night. ( it was a fib, really) and He doesn't like being lied to, big or small. So he didn't speak to me the entire night.. and he didn't speak to me this morning and rest of the day. Which is fine with me. I felt bad, guilty. But it was about my grandpa and I got very overprotective of my grandpa. Sigh. I hope he get over it soon. I already apologized.

Today is my mom's birthday. She turned 48. We had a party for her at my sister's, and then moved to her house when my sister had to leave. First half of the party, I was bored. Everyone were talking and I sat on the chair, and were on my phone. My mind was in the gutter. I was thinking about Ryan, and thought about bunch other things. The twins were all over me though, so it helps a little. The second half, My dad showed up and bunch of deafies which make me feel comfortable. I always feel comfortable when I'm around deaf people. I know what is going on, what is being said. I know everything and was part of everything. It is a good feeling.

I have a lot to say, a lot. sometimes I feel like getting on and type everything out, and other time I didnt want to say anything. I feel like I am being judged. I am starting to notice that there are a lot of ignorant people. Like my friend's mom for one. She told my friend that she doesn't like any deaf people, and that I am "a dirty friend" because I have two children out of wedlock, and that I am NOT married. Hmmmmmmm

Whatever.


Lepetit pumpkinesque March 15, 2014

People are so quick to judge, it sucks :(

SemiCharmed March 15, 2014

Those people are ridiculous! What about deaf people is there to hate? How can you hate someone because they cannot hear? That does not make sense to me at all. And who cares if you are married? When they pay your bills, their opinion can matter.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.