2020 WOW in A New Journey

  • Jan. 2, 2020, 11:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am now ready for the New Year, seems every year we all have to make some changes, or whatever needs to be done. The only thing I am changing is making sure I keep on eating healthy and more veggies with my meals. NO major changes needed, I am still losing weight and I have 10 lbs to go and I will give myself til March to accomplish that dream. I am happy that so far in 2019 I lost 50 lbs and I feel so great and loving my new jeans I have gotten last month. I love my new Cowgirl Tuff Jeans, I get a lot of new comments about them. That makes me feel wonderful.
OK enough of that, this month I have a lot to get done for myself, foot surgery, dental work, (starting on new implants, and crowns, etc), I can’t wait for the results by summer time! MY teeth have deteriorated due to bad meds and other reasons, SO I am looking forwards to a better COWGIRL here! I am ready for a wonderful year!!

Today I am going to get my things done that I have put off during the holidays, SO lots of paperwork and get things done today.
I hope everyone has a great wonderful day!

BRING IT ON 2020


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.