Luck 'o The Irish in Nailed It

  • March 15, 2014, 1:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This design is extremely lucky! I've actually only done St Patrick's Day themed nails once before, and quite a long time ago at that. So I may need practice, and I wouldn't mind practice specifically on the clovers.

So why is this so lucky?

This amazing green (which no picture taken inside on a crummy rainy day in my office would be able to capture properly) holographic polish was a gift from an all too amazing friend that I <3 very much. Seriously? I've been staring at the green ever since I applied it on my nails. I honestly thing these are cute, but I'm almost sad I did french tips and not the whole nail so I could stare at MORE of the green.

Yeah I love it that much!


Chronic Ecstasy March 15, 2014

Cute!

I still have no idea how to reply to specific notes, but the times I've used the strainer in my water, it's worked really well!

Cat Mommy March 15, 2014

I love it! I wish my hands were steady enough to do stuff like this (one of my meds makes my hands shake).

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.