Happy New Years in A New Journey

  • Dec. 31, 2019, 9:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got my car all loaded up to start heading home soon. I wanted to wait til the sun was up and I would not be blinded on the way home.
I hope each and every one has a safe and sound New Years with all your love ones and Bring it on 2020.
I think I am ready to start my new years with a good start of my new future.
I had gotten good news on my mother who has Kidney cancer, she will be able to live a good life as long as she continues to do what she needs to do. I still will worry for her but she wants all of us 4 kids to enjoy our lives and be happy.
Well I will note more later and I need to get on the road and get home before this snow storm comes in tonight. Its bright and sunny for now. I like that as I have to drive thru Shirley Basin Mountain to get to Casper from Medicine Bow, Wyoming.
Boyd hometown is Hanna, Wyoming.

ENJOY THE NIGHT . I know I will be at home safe and watching TV and talking on the phone with family!

HUGS


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.