30DEC2019 Weird in Sergeant's Log

  • Dec. 30, 2019, 8:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

(1) I have been not sick for a couple weeks now but I am still thinking of it! lol. I was TERRIBLE.

(2) I went out with that girl after all. We had dinner with a bottle of wine, extended our date to a Christmas themed bar, then a tequila bar, they back to her place were eventually had sex. Well… kinda had sex… I couldn’t keep it up! lmao. It happens. She is super attractive and though I’d like to solely blame the alcohol… it is also her. Well not HER, but my lack of mental attraction for her personality wise and a bunch of things she was discussing throughout the night. We are just too different… and I am too lazy to give a proper debrief on the details.

Regardless, we still texted the next day up to the point were she tried to begin an argue with me over text. NOT INTERESTED IN THAT AT ALL. I just disengaged and didn’t text her back. It was over a joke about religion that I said essentially, not a nasty one either… Plus both of us are nonreligious. Once I caught on to there being a problem just said I was joking and didn’t reply when she continued to be sour. Not worth it. I could be paranoid, but I was in a disgusting relationship for years were the other person needed to argue about something at all times… so no thanks.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.