Munch in Don't be asking

  • Dec. 28, 2019, 11:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

i went to the munch today at The Cheesecake Factory and had a really great time. I mostly want to write this entry so I can have notes for myself about the people I met while it’s all fresh in my mind. I can’t believe how many awesome people were there and how friendly everyone was.

Marty. Marty was the first guy I started chatting with when I got there. He surprised me because I was under the impression that the gathering was all about BDSM and other kinkiness, but one of the first things he told me was that he’s really not into much of that. I asked him how he fit into the community and he said that he’s a dominant guy that loves to have sex with other people’s wives. I responded, “Well, that’s perfect.”

It felt like he would fulfill my husband’s fantasies more than my own. My husband loves the idea of me going out and getting fucked. He’s not so much into the other parts of it. I like to build a connection and have a relationship with the other person, but he would almost prefer if I just had sex and didn’t even know the guy’s name.

Marty lives very close to us. Walking distance. We exchanged information and basically agreed that we would meet up for sex sometime very soon. Agreeing to something like that so casually really turned me on.

Mike. Mike was a submissive guy and my first reaction was to be disinterested because I already have a submissive husband. I’m mostly looking for someone to be dominant with me. But I enjoyed talking to Mike. He’s also very new to the scene and seemed pretty innocent. He has a fetish for being treated like a dog and wearing a collar and leash, eating food out of a bowl on the floor, stuff like that. I’ve never done anything like that, but the idea sounded kind of fun.

I was also very attracted to him, so that helped. We talked about meeting up later this week at his place to play around a little. I realized after we left that we didn’t plan a specific time, but I have his number so I will text him.

Raphael. Everyone called him Raph. He called himself a switch and I also found him extremely good looking. I probably spent nearly an hour talking to him and I was so turned on by how much attention this hot guy was giving me. He talked about having recently ended a relationship and wanting a new “plaything.” I told him I would be happy to be that person for him.

I think out of everyone I met, I’m most interested in Raph. He was dominant in a quiet and dark way. I wasn’t going to leave without making plans to see more of him, and we set a date for Tuesday of the week after next. Feels like a long time from now so hopefully we can at least text a little in the meantime.

Dani. I’m bisexual but have been mostly paying attention to men in the scene, so it kind of surprised me when I started flirting so naturally with Dani. I know I have seen her at the parties but I don’t think we’d spoken before. She’s in an open relationship and lives with her boyfriend but said she would love to have me come to her house and hang out. I didn’t really think I would set anything up with her, but then she asked if I wanted to see her on Friday and i shrugged and said “sure.”

So I have a date with Dani on Friday and a date with Raph next week. I feel like Marty is just a text message away from sex and Mike and I will probably hook up sometime soon. It feels like a really productive lunch.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.