26DEC2019 in Sergeant's Log

  • Dec. 26, 2019, 8:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

(1) At work writing this. We are so slow at the office.
(2) Had a Christmas party last night. It was a lot of fun, slightly hungover today. Still a lot of clean up to do. In attendance was this super attractive woman I invited over.. I think she is into me! Gave me a follow up text today… I am hopeful and my attention is captured for sure. I have to admit that I feel awkward around her for some reason. I been having a hard time connecting with anyone and engaging one-on-one in general though. I do much better in a small group. I need to work at this.
(3) My mother and I exchanged gifts in the early afternoon, my dog got more gifts than me! Lol just what I want though, more things for the pup!
(4) My co-worker has gotten really fat over the past year. He wants me to help him lose weight. Both via the gym and a diet. I will have to draft him some things to read and some things for him to put into place to help him not self-sabotage his soon-to-be diet. To be honest, I do not have much faith in him, but that’s because he hasn’t proved any dedication yet… we will see and I will put the effort into him if he is asking for assistance. I think I am going to make him do crossfit… something that is high intensity. I could use this kind of training myself! I need to get back into the kinda shape that I use to be in.

Happy Holidays!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.