I forgot about this.... in All kinds of nonsense spewing forth

  • March 14, 2014, 7:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I completely forgot that I was a part of Prosebox! Yeah, life's been really crazy! When I was on open diary, my name was Mauimama, I am not sure if I kept that name on here!

My oldest son turned 31 today. While on open diary, each year on my kids birthdays, I would write a tribute to them. I was really sad today that I didn't get to do that today. I used to go back and re-read my entries from the past years. It kinda made me a bit weepy.

Being weepy is almost a way of life these days. Too much stress!

I will have complete stress relief 2 weeks from today. That is when mom, brother # 3 and I leave for our annual "most excellent adventure in Las Vegas" we have taken mom there for her birthday for the past 12 years. It's just a party waiting to happen. She will be turning 77 years old. Yup, I am serious.....you would never know it if you met her! She acts way younger than me! She also dresses way cuter!

I am very excited about our trip. It's always full of giggles and laughs!


motherofthree March 14, 2014

I knew there was someone that I knew that had a birthday today!! Hope he had a good day!! =^..^=

It's Time For Me. March 14, 2014

The weather has been beautiful here in Vegas lately. Hope it keeps up so you can enjoy your trip.

C. R. C. March 14, 2014

Good to see you here! Happy birthday D!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.