Starbucks in Don't be asking

  • Dec. 24, 2019, 12:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Joe suggested we meet up last night. I didn’t really know what to expect. I mean, I admit I was thinking we would probably have sex, but he suggested meeting at a Starbucks near his house so I wasn’t sure. I left the house telling my husband that I might be having sex with Joe and he seemed pretty excited about the idea. I told him I would text him before we did anything because he wanted to be updated.

I got to Starbucks and found him. We both got lattes and he paid for it. We sat at a table and talked. We talked a lot about things that weren’t sexual at all, but the whole conversation felt sexually charged. We would periodically kiss. For a brief time we were holding hands while we were talking. I’m sure anyone that saw us thought we were a couple.

We did talk about sexual things too. He talked a lot about his interest in ropes and knots. I told him about how my open marriage was still a new thing for my husband and me but didn’t specifically admit that I hadn’t yet had sex with anyone.

After we’d been there for more than an hour I got a text from my husband asking what was going on and I responded that we were honestly just having coffee.

Nearing the two hour point, I said something that Joe found funny, and after he laughed for a while he leaned in to kiss me. After the kiss I whispered, “I want to have sex with you.” At the time, I was really turned on by saying that to him, but now thinking back to it I feel a little ashamed and desperate.

He nodded and said he wanted to have sex too. But he said his wife was home and even though he has permission to have sex with other people, their agreement was that it wouldn’t happen in their house if she was home. I acknowledged that going to my house wasn’t really an option either. He threw out the idea of getting a hotel room but that just felt trashy.

So we enjoyed our coffee and each other’s company, kissed a lot, and then left. It felt like a date, but it wasn’t quite what I was hoping it would be.

He invited me to go to something called a Munch this weekend. He said it’s a non-sexual gathering of people in the kink world. Could be a good time. He said it’s at The Cheesecake Factory, which I find kind of funny. I’ll probably go.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.