Hanna Bunker in A New Journey

  • Dec. 23, 2019, 3:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am here at My Boyfriend house, this town has a population of 874 people, I love it here, the last week we have done a lot of work in this house, My BF bought a home for 50,000 and got 40 years of stuff, Furnitures, dishes, bathroom items, just everything you have in a house, but this house has way too much stuff so we cleaned it out and we are donating more than 14 bags of items to a church. I spent 3 straight days in my warm ups and did deep cleaning and rearranging, got it looking very comfortable for the both of us.
I am moving here this summer, as we very happy together. I feel this relationship is going to be forever for us!
I will be here for another week and enjoy a nice quiet week while he is working in his basement. I will do more cleaning and organizing and look in Pinterest for some ideas for our house.
I am so happy with my boyfriend, my family all love him dearly. I will share more about him as time goes by. FOR one he is a fun, loves adventures.

We went to Laramie to do some Christmas shopping and grocery shopping for this week, We plan to drive to Leadville, Co to see his daughter who is Cerebral Palsy, so we will spend the day with her and maybe take her to a lunch at a restaurant in Leadville, the last time I was in Leadville is when I used to live there back in 1989, when I was working at a hotel in Vail, Co. I am so excited to see the town again.
Well I better get off, looks like Boyd got got a good movie on. The Aviator. I want to watch it.
Sleep well Every one.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.