First Phone! in Secret Life in a Diary

  • Dec. 22, 2019, 4:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m a high school freshmen and I don’t have a phone. I have had to tablet before they both broke neither which were really my fault except for leaving it there once my dogs hit it the other my brother sat on it. But this year my parents have brought it up often for discipline. So I was pretty sure I was going to get one and I had a way to see and make sure I would get one. I always new SPOILER Santa wasn’t real since pre-k and then I may or may not have told all the kids in my 1st grade class that to. I mean I thought they knew because I was the decently quiet and extremely “good girl,” and that’s just like the last person that finds out that stuff. But sorry all my classmates who’s Christmas dreams I ruined for the rest of their lives.
Since I knew that I always went and looked for presents and I found where they hid them but I didn’t even find them my self my grandma accidentally showed me when she opened a closet and on the top self was some little toys not much and nothing I was interested in but I also spotted 2 Christmas bags and I immediately put the pieces together. Around Christmas I went and looked and sure enough there they were. So I went and looked this year and I saw it
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.