20DEC2019 I am drunk in Ignatowski, Me

  • Dec. 21, 2019, 4:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi world.

(1) I feel not sick anymore. God, thank you for sparing me.

(2) Wanted to write since I didn’t yesterday.

(3) Drank with my roommate and her boyfriend. See previous posts to understand, but they predictably got into an argument this evening. However, they are so new into the relationship where the both held back on their true emotions and it turned just awkward. It was over nothing, and even if you were to point out what caused it… it is truly based into already embedded issues. Either way, I like the dude and we hung out after she checked out.

(4) He left. Said he will be back, but won’t blame him if he didn’t. I am waiting for a lady friend to confirm her being come so I can drive down to pay her a late night visit. Dispite me wanting a relationship, casual sex is on the agenda tonight. I am writing in the meantime.

(5) Gave my pup a bath. So fucking soft. She is such a good dog and she saved my fucking life!

(6) He is back to chill, bye all!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.