MIA in Public

  • Dec. 19, 2019, 4:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I kind of disappeared. Sorry.

I went into a deep depressive state and I’m still there but I feel like I’m maybe starting to see the light? Who knows. I did fill my RX for the Buspar. I am loathe to be back on medication but also, I’m losing it. I am really deep in the hole.

Today was a “good” day though. Except for my breakdown as I was resting with Liam on the couch. I am headed to PA and Liam is staying in Florida, as he’s got a crap load of work to do and this trip was very last minute. It was too much for me. Not so much the going, but the being without him for 4 nights. I have been struggling so much and he’s just such a lighthouse for me. I hope he gets a nice break from the crazy this weekend.

Anyway, I’m at a hotel in Orlando tonight, since my flight leaves at 840, meaning I need to be at the airport at 640, which would have meant leaving the house at 4am. No thanks. I’ll get a good nights sleep and catch a shuttle in the morning.

I guess that’s all. I don’t really have anything to say. I caught up with you guys and now I’m going to eat yummy Indian food and watch crap TV and then take some meds and sleep for hours.

If I don’t get back (because the crazy takes over again) Merry Christmas!!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.