His birthday in Don't be asking

  • Dec. 19, 2019, 8:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hard to believe it’s been two weeks since the party and there’s another one tomorrow night. I’m excited that I got invited again and I wanted to post an update before the party. Getting re-invited means that I apparently was approved by people after my first time. Now I’m guessing I’ll be invited to all of them.

Not much has happened since the party so when my friend and the host of the party texted me yesterday, I was eager to see what she had to say. She mentioned a certain guy at the party and described him as “the short guy.” I think I remember seeing a very short guy. She said him name and said he was 5‘2” which is really small for a guy.

She said it’s his birthday tomorrow on the day of the party and he’s been a longtime participant at their parties. He’s apparently really into rope play and she had the idea to suggest that I play with him at the party as kind of a birthday gift. That sounds weird when I write it out, but she was saying that he likes new people to play with and it’s been a while since they’ve had someone new at the parties.

I asked a bunch of questions about what I would be doing with him. She said all he would do is tie me up. I said, really? That’s it? Then she added that I’d also take off my clothes and he would touch me all over, but nothing more than touching. He’s mostly into ropes and knots more than bodies, if that makes sense. I think that all seemed fine with me.

I was about to text that I’d be cool with it when she sent one more text. It said, “oh, he’s REALLY into kissing. So he’ll probably kiss you a lot.” I don’t know why that gave me pause. Kissing is so intimate. But I’ve already been willing to go much further than that so I guess it’s not a huge deal.

Again before I could respond, she sent another text. “Don’t agree to this to make me happy, only if you’re comfortable!”

And then another: “His wife attends the parties too, if that makes you feel any differently about it.”

I wrote back finally. I said, “Can I meet him first at the party and then decide how I feel?”

She said she was fine with that. So I guess I’m playing it by ear, but I think it will probably happen.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.