My first block! in Space Skeleton FROM SPACE

  • Dec. 19, 2019, 12:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah, so, is this place infested with right-wing lunatics, racists, xenophobes, homophobes, anything like that? Had to block a motherfucker just now and I’m hoping that this isn’t a regular thing.


btwn bd tth December 19, 2019

Unfortunately it probably will be a regular thing. People are so toxic and self-loathing that they have to spread it to others, leaving no safe space online anymore. I’ve had to block a few people myself. Just keep that button at the ready and keep doing your thing.

Purple-Haired Prick btwn bd tth ⋅ December 19, 2019

I'll bear that in mind, thanks.

btwn bd tth Purple-Haired Prick ⋅ December 19, 2019

Best of luck to you. It’s not all bad here. Lots of people do make meaningful connections and friends. If that’s what you’re into, then I’m sure you’ll find it.

Purple-Haired Prick btwn bd tth ⋅ December 19, 2019

Yeah, sounds good. I'm a little weird but I don't think I'm completely unlikeable.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.