I don't get this in Space Skeleton FROM SPACE

  • Dec. 19, 2019, 11:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m ditching the numbering because I don’t remember what number I’m on and I can’t be bothered to look it up.


alt text

Hey so what does this mean? I’m genuinely confused. Do people actually think that one’s sexuality is a political issue? How can you be “too left” on LGBT issues? You either treat them as human beings or you’re a fucking arsehole. It’s pretty simple.


Deleted user December 19, 2019

Cheers. It doesn't seem like it should be that difficult.

Purple-Haired Prick Deleted user ⋅ December 19, 2019

It isn't. It's shockingly easy, actually. I have far, far more pressing concerns with life in general than who people fall in love with. Harm ye none, do as thou wilt, as far as I'm concerned.

Deleted user Purple-Haired Prick ⋅ December 19, 2019

Agreed.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.