Craigslist in Hello Mrs.!

  • March 14, 2014, 11:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last week I managed to find pictures of my home in Greece so I posted the home on Craigslist. Does anyone have any thoughts on Craigslist usage. I already received an email inquiring more information. It kind of freaked me out when I found out the people were from Uganda. Not because they were from Uganda but just the fact that the post could be seen that far away. It just made me feel really small. I wondered how I would be able to sell the home? Greek lawyer... scan/email documents, and so on and so on. I also am trying to find pictures of Sy's home to add to his posting in Ohio.

At the rehabilitation facility now. We got here yesterday.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.