Giveth and taketh away in Testing.... testing... 1, 2, 3...

  • March 13, 2014, 8:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven't posted any new entries this week because I can't! I can login to Prosebox, read entries/comments and write comments of my own. However I cannot save an entry for some reason. At least not while at my work comp

Prior to OD closing, everyone was already making the jump to PB. I went to take a peak at, and I couldn't while at work because it was a blocked site. After OD closed, I checked again. And voila! I actually could access it. And have been writing entries when taking a break at work ever since

However this week, not allowed. I'm not sure why that may be, I haven't seen any other entries about having PB issues. Maybe my work has once again somewhat blocked this portion of the site

I don't write at home because I don't have the time to. So I'm writing this entry as a saved email draft and will just copy and paste it when I'm home and my son is napping. This'll just have to be my new routine for now

moral of the story: This was the one bright spot I had left at this job. Now my existence here is completely dark, can't wait until I line up the next job!

Have a Nice Day!


Deleted user March 13, 2014

Site's been working fine for me so I'm sure it's your work.

Foley is Good! Deleted user ⋅ March 13, 2014

Like a drug dealer, let me sample for free and develop an addiction then take it away, haha

Have a Nice Day!

Deleted user Foley is Good! ⋅ March 13, 2014

What a tease :P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.