3 MONTHS OLD ~ in MY NEW PUPPY ~

  • March 13, 2014, 12:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My little one was born on Dec 13, so she will be 12 weeks old tomorrow. She is very smart, but still hasn't mastered the potty outside thing yet. And she still gets so excited when she gets to visit & she starts peeing on the floor :( Thats embarrasing sometimes. We have this thing at night. First of all, every night around 9 30 she thinks she is on a race track or something. She will run up/down the hall, around furninture etc as fast as her little legs will go. Then not long after that I take her to her bed. She falls asleep beside me in her carrier while I play games & read things on my desktop. Today she got into the garbage for the 1st time & yes she got fussed at. I still haven't put new pictures on here.. o my..


Ditch Witch March 13, 2014

awww how cute :)

elaine2 March 13, 2014

Is this the dog that had something wrong with her paw?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.