Thank You! in NoJoMo 2019

  • Dec. 2, 2019, 12:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thanks to those who participated in NoJoMo this year! I was really impressed with the prompts that our members came up with, and as always, I really enjoyed reading the entries!

Apologies for the late postings, but between Thanksgiving in the States and Black Friday, it was hard to keep up with work and family life.

I may have to look into maybe getting some help next year, at least for the final week.

That’s a wrap for 2019! See you next year!

Wishing you all the best this holiday season, and may you have an amazing year to come!

-Your Admin


dancingstrawberry December 02, 2019

Aw man, I couldn't figure out what those NoMoJo entries floating around were about, otherwise I would have loved to participate! Is there a DeMoJo? :)

Domino dancingstrawberry ⋅ December 02, 2019

No, but there should be 😏 There's DePhMo which is photos x

dancingstrawberry Domino ⋅ December 02, 2019

Really? Where :D :D :D?

Domino dancingstrawberry ⋅ December 02, 2019

https://www.prosebox.net/entry/954766/ πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

dancingstrawberry Domino ⋅ December 02, 2019

Thank you so much!!!
What amazing work these hosts are doing :D

Loki dancingstrawberry ⋅ December 03, 2019

DePhoMo is fantastic as well!

Domino December 02, 2019

Thank you for all your hard work x

Loki December 03, 2019

I apologise that I missed NoJoMo this year because I didn't return to blogging until it was too late. Shame on me! Though, I definitely hope to participate next year as my goal is to keep at it with blogging and not fade away again. I'm keeping you on follow/friend, of course!

QueSeraSera March 30, 2020

I am going to do this now
I need it

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.