Me In The Here and Now in Life

  • March 12, 2014, 11:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Me Wednesday Mar 12, 2014

Took my car to the automotive repair shop. They said it was something wrong with the ignition coil and the spark plugs. They kept it all day today and it should be ready tomorrow. The cost is going to be around 700.00 bucks. He also warned me the car is going to need new tires soon and the a/c has a leaking something or other. I’m hoping to buy a newish car this summer.

Since my car was in the shop I couldn't do much of anything today. I should have worked from home and probably will some tomorrow. I mostly cleaned house and got caught up on The Amazing Race, Modern Family, and The Big Bang Theory. Angie had already said I could switch my rest day today but without the extra calorie burn I only have 1700 calories for the day. Im there already and haven't had a bedtime snack.

Good Things I did for me

Leslie Sancome walking Dvd

Stayed in calorie range

Gratitudes That I have the money, or at least the credit, to get my car fixed](http://s1311.photobucket.com)alt text


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.