30 in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 30, 2019, 10:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I did it!

Another 33rd birthday gift my body is giving me is going through puberty again. I’m breaking out just for funsies. Nothing like acne and the start of wrinkles at the same time :D

We got our giant burgers today. Waited outside in the snow/sleet forever and they were worth it. Yum.

Then came home and took a full tummy nap in a bed full of small dogs. It’s the best.

And like that, NoJoMo is over. I wrote every day! I might write tomorrow because I like it, even if my entries are shitty and of no substance :P


justBob December 01, 2019

Congrats on finishing NoJoMo :-)

I'm an Okking Fool justBob ⋅ December 13, 2019

Thanks! How have you been?

TellTaleHeart December 02, 2019

Full-tummy naps are wonderful.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.