It's my birthday! in Hello.

  • Nov. 30, 2019, 5:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m 47 today! Quite close to 50. :/
Work was fun. My supervisor wrote on the whiteboard that it was my birthday, so everyone at work kept wishing me a happy birthday. Janis came into my tour at the end to tell my group it was my birth day, only they had forgotten my name. It was quite funny!
I’m still loving work. The best bit is when I can actually see the lightbulbs going off above people’s heads.. It’s so rewarding. Today I had an elderly lady in a wheelchair come in with her family. She seemed so fragile, but she was the fiestiest person in my entire group. :)
John bought me Desert Sessions 11 and 12 on vinyl for my birthday. It’s a collaboration between Josh Homme from Queens of the Stone Age and various other artists, including Matt Berry! I haven’t listened to it yet.
It’s also Eleanor’s birthday. She’s 13. We were both born Thursday 30th November at 7.20pm. So strange that were were born at exactly the same time. My little munchkin.


Last updated November 30, 2019


Perpetually Plump November 30, 2019

Happy birthday!!!! Glad work made it fun for you!

~Twinkle~ December 01, 2019

Happy Birthday to you and Eleanor! Xx

summertime sadness. December 01, 2019

Happy birthday!

Lucretia December 02, 2019

Happy birthday to you both x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.